top of page

Advisory Board

Honorable David N. Dinkins  (Deceased)

Professor, School of International and Public Affairs
Columbia University

Gerald D. Fischbach, M.D.

John E. Borne Professor of Medical and Surgical Research
Columbia University Medical Center

Kenneth A. Forde, M.D.  (Deceased)

Jose M. Ferrar Professor of Clinical Surgery, Retired
Columbia University Medical Center

Hilda Y. Hutcherson, M.D.

Associate Dean, Faculty of Medicine Administration
Assistant Professor of Clinical, Obstetrics & Gynecology
Columbia University Medical Center

Cecil Pickett, Ph.D.

President, Research and Development
Biogen Idec

Honorable Louis W. Sullivan, M.D.

President Emeritus
Morehouse School of Medicine

Lyndon Mitnaul, Ph.D.

Director, R&D Planning, Strategy & Operations
Regeneron Pharmaceuticals, Inc.

Lloyd G. Trotter

GE, Senior Vice President
General Electric

Michael Holsey, Ph.D.

Associate Director
Business Development at Anumana

bottom of page